LIMBIC CHAIR® II:
The Future of Sitting (like you always wanted it) has arrived!

Experience the effortless, weightless flow of the new LIMBIC CHAIR® II.

  • Designed for the human brain & body
  • Neuro- ergonomic construction
  • With 5 programmable sensors
  • Developed at MIT
  • Engineered & produced in Switzerland
  • Highest quality electronics and materials
  • Promotional offer for the first 200 pieces
  • Shipping by the end of 2020

Limbic Chair® II
Promo Video:

Video Interivew
Dr. Patrik A. Künzler:

Revolutionary Features

Stable, Free Flow Sitting

Experience the unique, weightless flow of the Limbic Chair® II! Your spine is effortlessly stable and upright, and a constant flow of barely perceptible micro movements prevents spinal stiffness, activates your body and mind, and reduces fatigue.

Neuroscience

The LIMBIC CHAIR® II’s neuroscience-based design keeps your body and mind in flow. The flexible support surfaces keep you in constant, gentle motion, stimulating your brain so you can feel and work better. For the first time, your body is flowing with your thoughts.

Freedom of Movement

The LIMBIC CHAIR® II moves with your body, giving you never seen before freedom of movement while sitting. It is perfectly designed for the human anatomy, stabilizing and balancing your upper body, which is ideal for people who have to sit for long periods of time.

Incentivized Movements

When designing the LIMBIC CHAIR® II, we investigated which movements express happiness and make you feel good. We then designed the shells and the suspension of the LIMBIC CHAIR® II to encourage you to do these movements, so you can feel, work, and play better.

5 Electronic Sensors

The 5 electronic motion sensors built into the LIMBIC CHAIR® II allow you to control computer applications. You can zoom, pan, rotate and more, to enhance your workflow for office applications, CAD, image processing, and VR. You can also use it to exercise, do rehab, or gaming.

LIMBIC CHAIR® II Special Offer

Made in Switzerland from highest quality materials!

LIMBIC CHAIR® II - MOOD VIDEO

LIMBIC CHAIR® PRODUCTS

All our products are made in Switzerland from highest quality materials!

SHIPPING COSTS:
Switzerland CHF 0.-
EU/UK/Israel: CHF 100.-
USA/CAN: CHF 200.- 

LIMBIC CHAIR® II

The new LIMBIC CHAIR® II with 5 built-in motion sensors for controlling VR, CAD, workflow und games.
Available in multiple colors.

(Starting 2021)

 

CHF 2950.-

PROMO: LIMBIC CHAIR® II

The first 200 chairs will be sold at a reduced, promotional price starting July 2020!
The new LIMBIC CHAIR® II with 5 built-in sensors for controlling VR, CAD, workflow and games.
Available in black.

CHF 2250.-

LIMBIC CHAIR® VR

The original LIMBIC CHAIR® with VR electronics. A high-tech sitting experience, customizable and perfectly made to measure for your body. With carbon fiber seating shells and 4 built-in sensors to control VR, CAD, workflow und games.

CHF 6900.-

LIMBIC CHAIR® Original

The original LIMBIC CHAIR® which started the revolution! Discover a totally new, high-tech sitting experience like never before. Customizable in many ways and perfectly made to measure for your body. With carbon fiber seating shells.

CHF 5500.-

5 Integrated Motion-Sensors

Motion-Tracking

5 motion sensors and the swiss-developed electronics of the LIMBIC CHAIR® II allow you to use your LIMBIC CHAIR® II as an input device for your computer! The sensors also register how you are sitting and moving, and can help you be more healthy. This opens up a new world of possible applications!

Neuroscience & Brain-Power

Eye-hand coordination and leg-movement are controlled by two different neurological systems. The first one uses modern, powerful brain regions, while the latter uses ancient, simple pathways. The LIMBIC CHAIR® II activates these ancient pathways by letting you use your legs as an input device. This liberates more complex brain structures from doing menial tasks, making you more effective. Regular use of the LIMBIC CHAIR® II can also help improve your multitasking skills.

Freely Configurable

The LIMBIC CHAIR® II’s software allows you to individually configure it according to your needs. Any key stroke and mouse movement can be assigned to movements of the LIMBIC CHAIR® II and saved as presets. Simply switch between presets to make your LIMBIC CHAIR® II work perfectly with different applications. You can also enter user-specific presets, in case multiple users are working with the same LIMBIC CHAIR® II and would like to have their personal preferences.

Fitness, Games, VR, Workflow, Rehab

With its unique construction and sensors, the LIMBIC CHAIR® II offers many additional functions that other chairs don’t have. Fitness, gaming (for fun or for mental training), hands-free navigating in VR at your desk (weren’t we all waiting for that?) and even medical applications, like rehab after trauma or surgery.

Want to know more about the LIMBIC CHAIR®?

LIMBIC CHAIR® II: Die Zukunft des Sitzens!

Erleben Sie das einzigartige, beschwerdefreie & schwerelose Sitzgefühl des LIMBIC CHAIR® II.

  • Für die menschliche Anatomie designt
  • Neuro-ergonomische Konstruktion
  • Mit 5 programmierbaren Sensoren
  • Entwickelt am MIT
  • Hergestellt in der Schweiz
  • Hochwertige Elektronik und Materialien
  • Promotionspreis für die ersten 200 Stück!
  • Lieferung vor Ende 2020

Limbic Chair® II
Promo Video:

Video Interview
Dr. Patrik A. Künzler:

Revolutionäre Features

Optimales Sitzen

Erleben Sie das einzigartige Gefühl des beschwerdefreien, schwerelosen Sitzens! Der Körper stabilisiert sich durch die Konstruktion des LIMBIC CHAIR® II selber, verhindert dadurch eine Blockade der Wirbelsäule, aktiviert den Geist und verringert Ermüdung.

Neuro-Wissenschaft

Das Design des LIMBIC CHAIR® II basiert auf Hirnforschung und ist für ein ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden konzipiert. Die flexiblen Sitzschalen ermöglichen mehr Bewegung beim Sitzen und führen so zu erhöhter Hirn-Aktivität und verbesserter Arbeitsleistung.

Freie Bewegung

Der LIMBIC CHAIR® II bewegt sich mit Ihrem Körper und ermöglicht eine noch nie dagewesene Bewegungsfreiheit beim Sitzen. Sein Design ist perfekt auf die menschliche Anatomie ausgelegt, stabilisiert den Torso und ist ideal für alle, die bei der Arbeit lange sitzen.

Anreiz zur Bewegung

Die einmalige Beweglichkeit des LIMBIC CHAIR® II motiviert Sie zur stetigen Bewegung während des Sitzens und führt durch das einzigartige Gefühl von Freiheit zu erhöhter Aktivität von Körper und Geist. Ihr allgemeines Wohlbefinden wird dadurch gesteigert.

5 elektronische Sensoren

Die fünf verbauten Sensoren im LIMBIC CHAIR® II erlauben die Steuerung von Computeranwendungen wie CAD oder VIRTUAL REALITY und können sogar zum Spielen von besonderen Programmen für die Unterhaltung oder Körpertraining (Rehabilitation) verwendet werden.

LIMBIC CHAIR®II Angebot

Mit hochwertigen Materialien in der Schweiz hergestellt!

THE CONNECTED CHAIR - NEW FEATURES

LIMBIC CHAIR® II - MOOD VIDEO

LIMBIC CHAIR® PRODUKTE

Alle Produkte mit hochwertigen Materialien in der Schweiz hergestellt!

VERSANDKOSTEN:
Switzerland: FREE
EU/UK/Israel: CHF 100.-
USA/CAN: CHF 200.-

LIMBIC CHAIR® II

Der neue LIMBIC CHAIR® II mit 5 integrierten Bewegungs-Sensoren zur Steuerung von VR, CAD, Workflow und Games.
Erhältlich in verschiedenen Farben.

(Bestellbar ab 2021)

CHF 2950.-

PROMO: LIMBIC CHAIR® II

Sonderangebot zum Verkaufsstart: Die ersten 200 zum Sonderpreis! Der neue LIMBIC CHAIR® II mit 5 Bewegungs-Sensoren zur Steuerung von VR, CAD, Workflow und Games. Erhältlich in schwarz.
(Lieferung Ende 2020)

CHF 2250.-

LIMBIC CHAIR® VR

Der original LIMBIC CHAIR® mit VR Elektronik. Hi-Tech Sitzgefühl. Individualisierbar und perfekt massgeschneidert. Mit Carbon-Oberschenkel-Schalen und 4 Bewegungs-Sensoren zur Steuerung von VR, CAD, Workflow und Games.

CHF 6900.-

LIMBIC CHAIR® Original

Der original LIMBIC CHAIR® mit welchem alles begann! Erlebe das revolutionäre Hi-Tech Sitzgefühl der Zukunft. Individualisierbar und perfekt massgeschneidert auf Deinen persönlichen Körperbau. Mit Carbon-Oberschenkel-Schalen.

CHF 5500.-

5 Integrierte Bewegungs-Sensoren

Motion-Tracking

Die 5 Bewegungssensoren und die in der Schweiz entwickelte Elektronik erlauben es den LIMBIC CHAIR® II als Eingabegerät für Computer zu benutzen! Darüber hinaus registrieren die Sensoren Deinen Gesundheitszustand auf Grund der Art und Weise wie Du sitzt. Dies bietet eine Vielzahl von Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Neurowissenschaft & Brain-Power

Oberkörper und Unterleib werden von zwei verschiedenen Bereichen des Gehirns gesteuert. Während die Hände vom Frontal-Lobe (Deutsch?) gesteuert werden, ist das Limbische System für die Füsse verantwortlich. Der LIMBIC CHAIR® II macht sich dies zu Nutze und ordnet gewisse Steuerungsaufgaben den Füssen zu. Dies setzt Ressourcen im Hirn frei. Regelmässige Benutzung des LIMBIC CHAIR® II kann auch die Multitasking-Fähigkeiten im Alter verbessern.

Freie Konfiguration

Die Software des LIMBIC CHAIR® II erlaubt eine individuelle Konfiguration je nach Einsatzbedarf. Jede Keyboard-Taste oder Maus-Bewegung kann den einzelnen Sensoren des LIMBIC CHAIR® II zugeordnet und sogar als Preset gespeichert werden. So können verschiedene Anwendungen durch einfache Änderung der Presets vom LIMBIC CHAIR® II gesteuert werden, oder verschiedene Personen den LIMBIC CHAIR® II mit ihren persönlichen Präferenzen benutzen.

Fitness, Games, VR, Workflow, Reha

Der LIMBIC CHAIR® II bietet dank seinem Aufbau und der Sensortechnik verschiedenste Zusatzfunktionen. Fitness-Applikationen, Games (zum Spass oder auch zum Gedächtnistraining), VR-Anwendungen oder sogar Unterstützung bei der Rehabilitation nach Operationen.

Mehr über den LIMBIC CHAIR® erfahren?